Rodrigo Wolfrum (Support)

Can you send me latest event room snapshot?

image description

Sure,here it is.

That’s Awsome, also send me at

Powered by: Beevariant
March 14, 2020, 12:00 Noon

Parade Committee

  1. Home
  2. Parade Committee


Tim Grealy Parade Committee Co-Chair (IAANJ)
Tom Hand Parade Committee Co-Chair (FSSP)
Mike Leavy Publicity
Mary Waller Secretary
Ryan Dawson Finance Committee Chair
Al DeBenedictis Parade Journal Co-Chair
Matt Kurtz Parade Journal Co-Chair
Theresa Davis Line of March Coordinator
Keith Wood Line of March Coordinator
Pat Fahy Line of March Coordinator

All The Leprechauns That Make It Happen

Tom Hand John Pellecchia
Brian Conley
Pat Fahy Joe McGlone
Ricky Waters John O’Connor
Mike Bannon Michael Griffin
Eamonn Long Chief Peter Demnitz
Chris Hillebrecht Robert Callas
George Fyfe Ann Cahill
Sister Peter
Brian Fitzpatrick T. Michael Quinn
Jim Mongey Geraldine Briscoe
Pete O’Hagan Janine “Jay” Myer
Harvey Klein Matthew Cornine
Rowland Lucid Pete Ecklund
Jim Spiniello Theresa Davis
John A. Hendricks John P. Hyland
Robert Lucid Francis E. Merriga
Meredith Rooney James V. Loughman
Art Flinn Mayor Tim Dougherty
Kevin Langan Jay Delaney
John Rudy Desmond Lloyd
Anne Kostyak Sandi Garcia
Robert Cavnaugh Liz Hand
Kevin Scollans Colette Mongey
Al DeBenedict Bill Washington
Brian Carroll Colleen White
Dolly Mabin Irene Leavy
Jeff Rawding Jim Koons
John Murphy Martin Eagan
Mary Waller Matt Kurtz
Michelle Mongey Mike Leavy
Pam Ryan Richard Hennion
Ryan Dawson Sandi Garcia
Steve Ford Tim Brunnock
Bill Buggan

The Trustees of the St. Patrick’s Day Parade of Morris County Inc.

The Trustees of the Morris County St. Patrick’s Day Parade are pleased to present the St. Patrick’s Day Parade. The Trust was formed with representatives of the Irish American Association of Northwest Jersey, the Friendly Sons of St. Patrick, and other interested parties.

The goal of the Trustees is to encourage, promote, and increase the awareness of the general public of the numerous contributions of the Irish-American community, to foster and promote social, recreational, cultural, and educational activities to enhance the dignity and reputation of the Irish-American community by emphasizing the traditions of patriotism, civic generosity, and the governmental and business contributions of the Irish American citizens, their families and colleagues throughout Morris County.

We wish to thank the many volunteers for their time and effort and especially our sponsors — — they are the backbone of the Parade.

May you enjoy the parade with the blessings of St. Patrick today and everyday.

Board Of Trustees

Jeff Rawding -President
Artie Flinn – Vice President
Peter Ecklund – Treasurer
Pan Ryan – Secretary

Theresa Davis
Mary Waller
Anne Cahill
Ed Hansberry
Glen Hickey


Carl Stopper
Matt Swenson
Rich Smith
Mike Bannon
Tim Brunnock

2018-2019 Parade Committees selected by Board of Trustees

Tim Grealy (President IAANWJ
Tom Hand (President FSSP)
Ryan Dawson.